Coverart for item
The Resource Ashenden, Elizabeth Wilhide

Ashenden, Elizabeth Wilhide

Label
Ashenden
Title
Ashenden
Statement of responsibility
Elizabeth Wilhide
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Perfect for fans of "Downton Abbey," a beautifully atmospheric novel about an English country house and the people who inhabit it, upstairs and downstairs, over the course of 240 years
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Wilhide, Elizabeth
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Country homes
  • Large type books
Label
Ashenden, Elizabeth Wilhide
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
ocn821206826
Dimensions
23 cm.
Edition
Large print edition.
Extent
579 p.
Form of item
large print
Isbn
9781410457127
Isbn Type
(hardcover)
Lccn
2012049537
System control number
(OCoLC)821206826
Label
Ashenden, Elizabeth Wilhide
Publication
Control code
ocn821206826
Dimensions
23 cm.
Edition
Large print edition.
Extent
579 p.
Form of item
large print
Isbn
9781410457127
Isbn Type
(hardcover)
Lccn
2012049537
System control number
(OCoLC)821206826

Library Locations

    • George F. Johnson Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      1001 Park St, Endicott, NY, 13760, US
      42.098657 -76.050865
Processing Feedback ...