Coverart for item
The Resource Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan

Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan

Label
Fiercombe Manor
Title
Fiercombe Manor
Statement of responsibility
Kate Riordan
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"This haunting and richly imagined dual-narrative historical novel, which will appeal to fans of Rebecca and The Little Stranger, features two women of very different eras who are united by the secrets hidden within the walls of an English manor house"--
Member of
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Riordan, Kate
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6118.I58
LC item number
G57 2015
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Pregnant women
  • Manors
  • Haunted houses
Label
Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan
Instantiates
Publication
Note
"Originally published as The Girl in the Photograph in Great Britain in 2015 by Penguin UK"--Title page verso
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
403 pages
Isbn
9780062332943
Isbn Type
(hc)
Lccn
2014021650
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Label
Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan
Publication
Note
"Originally published as The Girl in the Photograph in Great Britain in 2015 by Penguin UK"--Title page verso
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
403 pages
Isbn
9780062332943
Isbn Type
(hc)
Lccn
2014021650
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia

Library Locations

    • George F. Johnson Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      1001 Park St, Endicott, NY, 13760, US
      42.098657 -76.050865
Processing Feedback ...